Love Affair [B.O.F.] - Ennio Morricone

  • Never Let Your Left Hand Know What Your Right Hand's Doin' (Album Version)

  • Changes (Album Version)

  • Paroles de Life Is So Peculiar

  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) [Album Version]

  • For Annette & Warren (Album Version)

  • A Promise In The Air (Album Version)

  • Waiting For That Day (Album Version)

  • Anxiety And Joy (Album Version)

  • Piano Solo (Album Version)

  • Sentimental Walk (Album Version)

  • Journey Of Love (Album Version)

  • Return (Album Version)

  • Finding Each Other Again (Album Version)

  • Love Affair (End Credit) [Album Version]

Les derniers albums de Ennio Morricone