Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Harbour Lights

Harbour Lights

  1. Harbour lights
  2. I apologize
  3. Fool That I Am
  4. There's Got To Be a Change
  5. Mean Evil Blues
  6. Since I Fell For You
  7. Pete
  8. Hey, good looking
  9. Early In The Morning
  10. I'm Afraid of You
  11. I Love You, Yes I Do
  12. Stairway to the Stars
  13. You Can Depend On Me
  14. Don't Come Knocking at My Door
  15. Only a moment ago
  16. Ain't Misbehavin'
  17. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  18. Tell Me So
  19. I Can't Face the Music
  20. Walkin' and Talkin'
  21. Am I Asking Too Much ?
  22. I'm Getting Old Before My Time
  23. Record Ban Blues
  24. Resolution Blues
  25. I Want to Cry
  26. Time out for tears
  27. Long John Blues
  28. In The Rain
  29. I cross my fingers
  30. I won't cry anymore
  31. You Satisfy
  32. Five, fine daddy
  33. West Side Baby
  34. Please send me someone to love
  35. Ain't nobody's business if I do
  36. I'm so lonely I could cry
  37. My heart cries for you
  38. I Wish I Knew the Name of the Boy
  39. Don't say you're sorry again
  40. Mixed emotions
  41. Cold, Cold Heart
  42. Baby did you hear?
  43. New Blowtop Blues
  44. What's the matter baby?
  45. Don't hold it against me
  46. Be fair to me
  47. Just one more chance
  48. Saturday night
  49. If you don't think I'm leavin'
  50. I'm a fool to want you
  51. I'm crying
  52. Out in the cold again
  53. No More Lonely Gal Blues