Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

The Essence Of Dinah Washington

The Essence Of Dinah Washington

The Essence Of Dinah Washington

  1. Evil Gal Blues
  2. Salty Papa Blues
  3. Its Too Soon To Know
  4. Baby Get Lost
  5. Embraceable You
  6. When A Woman Loves A Man
  7. The Man I Love
  8. I Wish I Knew The Name Of The Boy
  9. Theres Got To Be a Change
  10. I Love You Yes I Love You
  11. What Can I Say After I Say Im Sorry
  12. Walkin And Talkin (And Crying My Blues Away)
  13. Am I Asking Too Much?
  14. Blow Top Blues
  15. Im Afraid Of You
  16. West side Baby
  17. Stairway To The Stars
  18. I Want To Cry
  19. Resolution Blues
  20. I Know How To Do It
  21. Its Funny
  22. Aint Misbehavin
  23. Good Daddy Blues
  24. You Satisfy
  25. Long John Blues
  26. Il Never Be Free
  27. Wheel Of Fortune
  28. Hey Good Looking
  29. Cold Cold Heart
  30. I Wanna Be Loved
  31. My Heart Cries For You
  32. Harbor Lights
  33. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
  34. I Wont Cry Anymore
  35. New Blow Top Blues
  36. Fat Daddy
  37. Remember Me (Im The One Who Loves You)
  38. Teach Me Tonight
  39. The Show Must Go On
  40. No! You Cant Have Him
  41. Im Lost Without You Tonight
  42. Look To The Rainbow
  43. You Might Have Told Me
  44. That’s All I Want FromYou
  45. I Thought About You
  46. I Concentrate On You
  47. I Diddle
  48. Make Me A Present Of You
  49. My Old Flame
  50. Ask A Woman Who Knows