Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Drinking Again

Drinking Again

  1. Drinking Again
  2. Just Friends
  3. I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life
  4. I'll Be Around
  5. Lament (Love, I Found You Gone)
  6. I Don't Know You Anymore
  7. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  8. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  9. The Man That Got Away
  10. For All We Know
  11. Say It Isn't So
  12. On The Street Of Regret