Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Jazz Masters

Jazz Masters

  1. Call Me Irresponsible
  2. Drinking Again
  3. For All We Know
  4. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
  5. He's My Guy
  6. Romance In The Dark
  7. Let Me Be The First To Know
  8. Red Sails In The Sunset
  9. Fly Me To The Moon
  10. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  11. You're A Sweetheart
  12. Nobody Knows The Way I Fell This Morning
  13. Where Are You
  14. Take Your Shoes Off Baby
  15. Just Friends
  16. I'll Be Around
  17. On The Street Of Regret
  18. Lover Man (oh Where Can You Be)
  19. Say It Isn't So
  20. The Man That Got Away