John Barry ©Intrada

John Barry

Né(e) le : 03/11/1933

Nom de naissance : John Barry

Pays de naissance : Angleterre

Genre musical : Musique de film , Pop rock

Across The Sea of Time [B.O.F.]

  1. The Wonder Of America
  2. Into New York
  3. Ellis Island
  4. Never Have I Felt So Free
  5. The Lower East Side
  6. The Automobile, The Telephone, The Skyscraper
  7. The Subway
  8. The Subway Ride
  9. Up To The Sky
  10. Flight Over New York
  11. Central Park
  12. Times Square And Broadway
  13. Scary Night In The Park
  14. A New Day Will Come
  15. Welcome To America, Welcome To New York
  16. Across The Sea Of Time